Too Fab For You


This week I didn’t do much besides work and do homework so I decided to do this week’s post on my best friend Fabs. He has been mentioned before on one of my previous posts but I have decided to tell you more about this crazy gal. Fabs and I met in the first grade and we absolutely hated each other. We took karate together and we were literally enemies. We didn’t like each other that year and it wasn’t until the 2nd grade we became best friends. There was this girl that was getting Fabs and I in trouble and this is when we both realized we had to team up together to put a stop to this girl. Somehow our plan to get this girl away from our table worked. Ever since then we have been inseparable. We spend almost every summer, weekend, or any day really together ,wasting all our money on food.

I asked Fabs what a series of questions so that you could get to know him better.

The first question I asked was “Pick one word to describe yourself and explain why.”

Fabs : “Gay because I am gay”

The next question was “Where do you see yourself in 10 years?”

Fabs : ” I will either be on broadway or I will be a preschool teacher that forces little kids to rub my feet”

The third question was ” If you were to have one wish, what would it be?”

Fabs : “To look like Ryan Gosling or have a husband that looks like him.”

The final question was “If you were to be an animal,which one would it be and why?”

Fabs : “I would want to be a peacock because they are prettier than you.”

As you can already tell, Fabs is a little extra but he definitely is someone who can annoy you or make you laugh until you need to pee. One thing I have always admired about Fabian is how straight forward he is. He is very honest and is someone people go to for his opinion. He is super talented and smart. He has been going to SM for the past two years but he is finally coming to SBHS next year! I love Fabs as if he was my own brother and I wouldn’t let anyone else eat my food. How is your best friend like? Do you have a bestie like Fabs?

-Gabby

 

 

Leave a Reply

